Ronikins

me being me (and knitting)

Should I?? January 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ronikins @ 8:28 pm

I’ve been  fighting the urge contemplating  to make my own blog for a while now. I am the queen of lurking and feel like such an outsider in the knitting blog world with out a blog. I just feel a lil wierd commenting, giving advice, gushing, asking ?s, etc. with out it being a two way street. I guess it just feels a lil unfair to me if  I can look at all your pics & read your thoughts, but you can’t see mine. So I’m just gonna jump into the sea of knit blogs and try to keep up!

p.s. I may have been a professional lurker for awhile, but I’m still not real blog savvy. So I’m gonna do things the way I feel is *right*, and you all just correct me when I’m wrong, ok? Okay. ;-D

 

Leave a Reply

